zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect zaidanDating Prospect singhDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect rednissDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect lovillia
Default Male Profile

tuckerapril16

36, male, single

Madison, United States

Looking for my Other Half ..

I'm a sensitive person with a lot of respect to the other people feeling.I have a good sense of humor and attractive social life- that makes my life more caring and interesting, i believe commitment and sincerity are the secret in life

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect madhuDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect sephiroth6872