religion... muslim

Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect nooneDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect johnDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect redniss
Default Male Profile

jay1932

41, male, married

Worksop, United Kingdom

Looking for nsa fun love trying new things and love outdoor fun

Jolly always smiling like to keep fit look after my body love sports martial arts and many more, like going to movies listening to a wide range of music just missing that excitement and devilish side !

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect arifDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect peter