personality... youthful

Dating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect humuDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect arifDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect davidmartin
Go Dating Now sapphirebright

sapphirebright

24, female, single

Philadelphia, United States

like to have fun any friendship

Artistic human being that love to be creative. Singing, drawing. Also love walking outside in nature. Giving the happy of oneself to human beings that be themselves. So what I say to you is open heart all the way.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Youthful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect singhDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect sahithkanna