personality... tidy

Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect peterDating Prospect amerDating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect grahamcracker42
Default Male Profile

jeebus

43, male, single

Elviria, Spain

Looking for something different for a change!

I'm outgoing, confident and successful. Been travelling and working for business for a long time and would like to meet someone to enjoy some relaxed, fun times with. Open to suggestions and really not taking this too seriously. Give me a message and lets talk some more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect humuDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect susuanah