personality... protective

Dating Prospect nooneDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect arifDating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect humuDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect singh
Default Male Profile

665bigboy

55, male, relationship

Anaheim, United States

i am a nice guy looking for a women to have fun with and maby more.

i like to go for walks in the park and go out for dinner with the right person .i also like my job wich is a truck driver.i am a oner operraitorand i own it all so the right women perferd ok.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect kishanDating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect philwestlake85