personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect peterDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect humuDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect yadagiribell
Default Female Profile

linda122

40, female, single

Raleigh, United States

My Mr. Right, if you realize that you are not perfect and you are proud of it, well, we have a chance. I like people who believe that everything is p

Olga means "sacred". But I'm not. Like all people I have my sins. Life is given to us only once, and I'm taking from it all I can! I am interested in the world of relationships, communication, interested in every person, because all people are unique. I am Always ready to change myself, open to everything new that makes me a more unique person and allows me to develop myself. I have lots of plans and life for me is extremely interesting, so my most favorite pastime is to explore it. I have enough achievements in life. I have a job that allows me to feel confident, I have a child who does not give me the chance to feel sad, I have friends with whom I can have fun. But I need more- a piece of women's happiness, a small island of love that is warm and cozy. Sometimes I want to feel like a little girl surrounded by care and warmth. I want to see affectionate, kind man, with an open heart and serious intentions next to me. My man will be the only one who can break into my inner world and really feel me, understand me. I am sure that I will meet him here. I am looking for you, my one and only! Hope to see you soon!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mrrightnow2021

61, male, single

Clarksville, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobaseballcuddlingfootballgameslistening to music

Dealmakers: affectionateattractivenessbroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. communicativeemployedcaringinward beauty

Meetups: a walk in the parka restaurantat the parkany place that is safe while fun any place where is easy to communicate

Dealbreakers: a jealous person a rude person abuseargumentativebullydeception

Dating Prospect madhuDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect amerDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect ghostface188