personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect humuDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect khanDating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect kishanDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect irene2121Dating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect juz4us
Go Dating Now buzz69

buzz69

61, male, divorced

Le Mars, United States

Searching for my Soul Mate

Most people will tell you that I am the most patient and kindest person they know. Some see kindness as a weakness to be exploited, I see it as a strength of character that allows me to separate myself from the leeches of the world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

paleface333

51, male, single

Spring Hill, United States

Just another lonely country boy.

Hi! How are you? My name is Nuck. If you want to know more, please ask! I play guitar, drums and bass. I stink at singing though! I own a recording studio and I love to jam! It's my passion. Anyway, I'm on here for meeting new people and exploring different paths. Always down to play. Chemistry is everything!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect peterDating Prospect singhDating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect grahamcracker42