personality... confident

Dating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect nooneDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect khan
Default Male Profile

hardkaweeil

53, male, single

Okatie, United States

perfect your heart !!

I am very diverse and enjoy doing many thing. I enjoy sports, reading, horseback riding, cooking and I do a lot of charity work. I enjoy helping others, it's giving back and being thankful for what I have. My main goal now is to find that one good woman who will become my friend, life long companion and lover. I'm looking for a full time relationship and I am one guy that isn't afraid of making a commitment with the right woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect peterDating Prospect zaidanDating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect zeriDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect kishanDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect msladi27