ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect humuDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect zaidanDating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect khaleed
Default Female Profile

rose

37, female, married

Springfield, United States

I am happy

I have good Heart and I’m caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am"honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship and Marriage. I can appreciate, take care, Love and treat Him with lots of love and respect..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Aruba

Languages: German

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect madhuDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect arifDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect slowpokin