body art... henna

Dating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect kishanDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect zeriDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect humuDating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect ghostface188
Default Female Profile

rose

37, female, married

Springfield, United States

I am happy

I have good Heart and I’m caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am"honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship and Marriage. I can appreciate, take care, Love and treat Him with lots of love and respect..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Aruba

Languages: German

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect amerDating Prospect hazzDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect nooneDating Prospect singhDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect johnDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect lovillia