addictions... quit

Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect zaidanDating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect irene2121Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect aaron1234
Go Dating Now elena

elena

44, female, single

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Kazakhstan

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksbabysanime fanbeachcamping

Dealmakers: broad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. communicativeemotional maturityfamily i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everything

Meetups: at the parkat the restaurant cafe chatsconcert

Dealbreakers: ask me vegana jealous person dirtydrugs

Go Dating Now jhac

jhac

28, male, single

Los Baños, Philippines

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: bikingadventerousbasketballcamping churchcookingdinning out, beach, parksexercisefamily fishing and bicyclingcyclingmusic

Dealmakers: singlesimplicityserious relationshiphonestfaithfulgood heart

Meetups: chatsonlinecalls carechat

Dealbreakers: cheaterscheatingscammersdrug users dirty

Default Male Profile

andi

52, male, divorced

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing bikingfootball travel cooking watching movies and tv cookingeverything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents

Dealmakers: affectionatefriendly open mindedpassionatewomen full of passion

Meetups: anywherea restaurantcafes, lunches, dinners, moviesa cup of coffee firstin person

Dealbreakers: asking for money before we meetbad habitdefo no drugsno chemistry betweena jealous person

Dating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect arifDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect singh